Come with me, you will see ...


Email Me ESP Guitars Diaryland Metal Peavey Amplifiers


Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004 @ 11:10 PM .... Your just going to have to read it
I posted that entry last night for a reason. A very important one, atleast to me. I had a chilling feeling that something just wasn't right ... even worse, it was a feeling that I had had once before.

I know that most of you dland folks out there won't belive me, but I don't really care. I know this tone isn't something that most of you are used to hearing from me, but that can't be helped. I'm telling you, last night I woke up scared ... put this into perspective ok ... I'm 6'2, 260lbs, used to be into power-lifting, have a go-T that scares my mother, and I have metal posters all over my second bedroom ... I'M NOT the type of person that gets scared ... but last night was different.

As I was getting ready for bed, I suddenly had a 'feeling' ... I knew what it was, and even more disturbing, I knew exactly when it happened before ... I logged in and found my entry in about .5 seconds. As I was sitting at my computer, I couldn't help but see images flashing in front of my eyes ... these images were also familar, and I knew I would be seeing them again shortly ... Now keep in mind, nothing that I was seeing or feeling was "evil" or anything like that ... the fear factor was coming from the fact that I knew what was going to happen, before it actually did ...

As I layed down in bed, I closed my eyes and drifted off ... and sure enough, my dreams were filled with the images that I had seen flash before my eyes only a few hours before ...

So why was I scared? Didn't I say that nothing was "evil" or anything ... so if they were normal images, then why was I so scared, especially if I knew they were going to appear? Well, to really understand that, you would have to know what the images/storyline was ... and that I will not share. I'm sorry, but I just can't do that.

If you look hard enough, and read both entries again, most of you should be able to get a general idea of what I saw. If you really "understand" the first entry ... and I mean REALLY understand it ... then, and only then, you might be just as scared as I am.

Your just going to have to read it - Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004
A feeling - Monday, Oct. 11, 2004
not feeling so well - Friday, Oct. 08, 2004
News Flash -- No New News - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004
Are you kidding? - Monday, Oct. 04, 2004