Come with me, you will see ...


Email Me ESP Guitars Diaryland Metal Peavey Amplifiers


Friday, Oct. 08, 2004 @ 4:20 AM .... not feeling so well
I really don't feel good. I woke up a few minutes ago with the sick after taste of some food I ate for dinner, and the urgent feeling to get it out as quickly as possible.

I tried very hard not to throw up, I hate doing it, but there was no stopping it. Now, I'm starting to feel a bit beter, at least enough to go lay down again. I'm not exactly what caused it, although I have a pretty good idea (don't ask).

I'm going to try and get a couple hours of sleep before I have to get up again ... hopefully, when I get up the next time, it will be for a shower and a shave ... not to itemize my dinner.

Your just going to have to read it - Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004
A feeling - Monday, Oct. 11, 2004
not feeling so well - Friday, Oct. 08, 2004
News Flash -- No New News - Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004
Are you kidding? - Monday, Oct. 04, 2004